Conditions of participation
To participate in the XV session of the Congress you need to apply in the "Registration" section.
The Organizing Committee considers participants' applications individually and informs about the decision by e-mail within 14 days. In case of a positive decision, the participant receives a letter with an invitation letter and a guide to the Congress.

The Organizing Committee reserves the right to limit the total number of people taking part in the Congress in person. In this case, participants of the Congress may be given the opportunity to participate remotely via videoconferencing.

[1] Within the quota set by the Executive Committee of the Congress - no more than 2 experts per expert group (round table). Nominations of foreign experts are approved by the Executive committee of the Congress on the proposal of the heads of expert groups (round tables).

© 2015 - 2022 "Ural State Law University named after V.F. Yakovlev"
All rights reserved.

CONTACTS:
Address: Komsomolskaya st. 21, of.114, Ekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk region, Russia, 620137
Tel / fax: +7 (343) 375-06-70
Made on
Tilda

УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТия
Информация об условиях участия

Для участия в XV сессии Конгресса Вам необходимо подать заявку в разделе «Регистрация».

Организационный комитет рассматривает заявки участников в индивидуальном порядке и сообщает о принятом решении по электронной почте в течение 14 дней. В случае положительного решения участник получает письмо с приглашением и гидом по Конгрессу.


Организационный комитет оставляет за собой право ограничить общее количество человек, принимающих очное участие в Конгрессе. В этом случае участникам Конгресса может быть предоставлена возможность дистанционного участия в режиме видеоконференцсвязи.

* В пределах установленной исполнительным комитетом Конгресса квоты – не более 2 экспертов от одной экспертной группы. Кандидатуры иностранных экспертов утверждаются исполнительным комитетом Конгресса по предложению руководителей экспертных групп.

Made on
Tilda